poplastores.blogg.se

Mbox 2 pro problems
Mbox 2 pro problems












mbox 2 pro problems
  1. Mbox 2 pro problems driver#
  2. Mbox 2 pro problems software#

Mbox 2 pro problems driver#

The standalone driver for the Mbox is version 9.0.2.65 (the newest i found) Intel Xeon CPU on Gigabyte Motherboard, 8GB Ram If you need further information please ask what you need. The Mbox 2 works without any problems on the AVID Media Composer but that is not surprising, because its the same company. So my question is, if anyone works with a Mbox2 and Sonar X3, without any issues. ) When i play a virtual instrument it sounds ok for me, but if i record and playback, it sounds like i could not play properly. But for some reason it is now 23 ms and thats not cool anymore.

Mbox 2 pro problems software#

I figured it might be SP1 so I upgraded to SP2 and reinstalled the software and drivers.

mbox 2 pro problems

Anyway, I had the problem in the right channel only while I was running XP SP1. First it was 10 ms on lowest buffersize and i thought i could live with it. I recently bought a MBOX 2 with ProTools 7 and Im having an issue with noise. The Mbox 2 Mini has only a single microphone preamplifier, a channel which also has a 1/4' TRS input as well. So i could use the WDM/KS driver, but there is a delay in recording MIDI Instruments. The Mbox 2 Mini has pretty basic characteristics, and none all that impressive for an audio interface, but it will get the job done for small projects and for those looking to run Pro Tools with a simple interface. I read somewhere that it could be the fact, that the Mbox 2 does not work with multicore cpu (or with programs using multicore cpu). The Asio Driver selection also found the Mbox2 but unfortunately I'm not able to play back or record more than a second before it stops for some reason. I had the trial before and tested it with the Mbox and it worked. I bought Sonar X3 Studio not long ago, and want to use it with my Mbox 2. Hi everybody, before i buy a new audio interface i try to ask you, if someone has an idea, which helps me with my problem.














Mbox 2 pro problems